Website Manager

Hamburg Youth Lacrosse

You Are Here : EVT Tournament > EVT Results

EVT Winners

Congratulations to the Winners of the 2017 EVT Tournament:

2021/2022 Division:  Apex Lacrosse

2019/2020:  Eden Lacrosse

2018:  St. Joseph's Collegiate Institute

Past Winners:

U 12:  Clarence Lacrosse

U14:  Hamburg Lacrosse

U17:  St Francis High School
Copyright © 2018 Hamburg Youth Lacrosse
Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Log In