Website Manager

Hamburg Youth Lacrosse

You Are Here : About HYL > Board of Directors > Board Members

Contact Information

Voting Members:
PresidentHowie Bell

VP/Treasurer  - Dan Ranger

Secretary Joanne Colmerauer

Registrar - Sarah Marvin

Hamburg High School Boys Varsity -   Coach Jerry Severino

Website and Social Media - Lani Gunderman

Girls Director:  Nikki Rakoski

Non-Voting members:

Spring Director - James Lavelle

Copyright © 2018 Hamburg Youth Lacrosse
Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Log In