Hamburg Youth Lacrosse

You Are Here : About HYL > Board of Directors

Contact Information

President: Gerry Feuerstein

Vice President: Tim Schafer

Treasurer: Kevin Gibson

Recording Secretary: Sarah Marvin

Corresponding Secretary: Joanne Colmeraurer

Youth Coordinator: Dwayne Manning

Head Coach:  Jerry Severino

Board Meetings

Board Meetings are typically held the 3rd Tuesday of each month at 7pm.
Meetings are held at the Hamburg Volunteer Fire Department on Union Street.

Meeting dates may occasionally change and updates will be posted here.

Next Meeting: Wednesday, January 22nd at 7pm.   
Copyright © 2017 Hamburg Youth Lacrosse
Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use Log In